Ph: 03 5756 2805

What's On

Ringer Reef Presents Picnic in the Vines..........

Our popular Picnic in the Vines events are back! Enjoy the views, wines and ambience of Ringer Reef Winery. These events are designed so that people can come, relax and enjoy the beauty of our farm. 

Each picnic will have live music provided by some of our favourite independent musicians. 

These are free events; BYO picnic, rug, balls and games. Platters will be available,no BYO alcohol.

Picnic on the lawn at Ringer Reef

Saturday November 3, 12 - 5pm

Live music by Burnt Letters

Friday December 14, 5 - 9pm

Live music by Adam Lindsay

Thursday December 27, 12 - 5pm

Live music by Joe Davis

Friday December 28, 5 - 9pm

Live music by Nathan & Mica

Saturday December 29, 12 - 5pm

Live music by Adam Lindsay

Friday January 4, 5 - 8p,

Live music by Ellie Jean

Saturday January 12, 12 - 5pm

Live music by Jeff Tynan

Saturday January 19, 12 - 5pm

Live music by Kelly Menhennett

Friday February 15, 5 - 9pm

Live music by Benny Williams

Saturday February 23, 12 - 5pm

Live music by Parkville

Friday March 15, 5 - 9pm

Live music by Claire O'Connell

 

Our Products